Schedule

Fri Jan 10

Brookwood vs Parkview
Mountain Park
Start: 7:15 PM
End: 10:15 PM (estimated)

Entry Sign Up:  Brookwood vs Parkview (Entries are due by Tuesday @ 7pm)

We will have a bus for this meet and we will be leaving Brookwood at 5:30pm. We will meet the bus in the horseshoe in front of the school.

Tue Jan 14

Culvers Night!
1133 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville 30045
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Come hang out or get some great food to go. When you order mention Brookwood Swim and Dive and a percent of your order will go to our team. See you there!

Fri Jan 17

Brookwood vs Walton
Mountain Park
Start: 7:15 PM
Warm-up: 6:15 PM
End: 10:15 PM (estimated)

Brookwood is responsible for Home Job Duties. This is a Home Meet at Mountain Park.

We will not have a bus for this meet.  Athletes need to arrive by 6:15pm.

Walton Meet Entry Request (Entries are due by Tuesday Night 1/14/2020)

Mon Jan 20

Spaghetti Dinner (Senior Recognition)
Rivermist Clubhouse
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Wed Jan 22

County Championship Girls Diving
Mountain Park
Start: 4:00 PM

Thu Jan 23

County Championship Swimming Girls Prelims
West Gwinnett
Start: 5:00 PM

Fri Jan 24

County Championship Boys Swimming Prelims
West Gwinnett
Start: 5:00 PM

Sat Jan 25

County Championship Boys Diving
Mountain Park
Start: 9:00 AM

Sat Jan 25

County Championship Boys and Girls Swimming Finals
West Gwinnett
Start: 5:00 PM

Sat Feb 1

State Team Brunch
Rivermist Club House
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 12:30 PM

Thu-Sat Feb 6-8

State Championship
Georgia Tech

Click on link or copy and paste to see GHSA Swimming and Diving State Information.

https://www.ghsa.net/ghsa-swimming-diving-state-championship-presented-verizon

Tue Mar 10

BHS Swim & Dive Banquet
BHS the Commons
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM
Add Snippet
Image
Upload and embed an image
Delete Edit_snippet